For iPhone/iPad Non-Jailbroken:
No App installed on the monitored iPhone/iPad, so factory reset will NOT erase Spyic.
For iPhone/iPad Jailbroken:
Yes, factory reset will erase everything installed on the device including Spyic.
- For Non-Rooted device: Factory reset will erase everything installed including Spyic.
- For Rooted device: After converting to system app, factory reset will not erase Spyic.